kirk-session office

Reverend George K. Wamani
Parish Minister

Elder Fred Kiama Kaigua
Session Clerk
Elder Margaret Nyawira Githinji 

Elder Robert Kamau Macharia Finance Chairman

district deacons

Elder Winnie Njoki Mwangi DISTRICT 1

Elder Daniel Kamau Mukei DISTRICT 2

Elder Margaret N. Githinji DISTRICT 3

Elder George Mwangi Munyua DISTRICT 4

Elder James Ngaru Kamau DISTRICT 5

Elder John Njoroge Mwaura DISTRICT 6

Elder Danson Ngotho Kariuki DISTRICT 7

Elder Simon Wang’ombe Muteru DISTRICT 8

Elder James Mwangi Nyaga DISTRICT 9

Elder Simon Kungu Mwangi DISTRICT  10

Elder Patrick Kanyi Theuri DISTRICT 11

Elder  Moses Kinuthia Muigai DISTRICT 12

Elder Henry Ndungu Njane DISTRICT 13

Elder Margaret Wairimu Ngugi  DISTRICT 14

Elder Samuel Kirobi Ng’ang’a DISTRICT 15

Elder James Kamau Kang’ethe DISTRICT 16

Elder Alfred Hinga Githieya  DISTRICT 17

Elder Gladys Wambui Mwai DISTRICT 18

Elder Esther Wangui Kabanya DISTRICT 19

Elder Lucy Wanjiku Maina DISTRICT 20

Elder Fred Kiama Kaigua   DISTRICT 21

Elder James Kamau Kangethe DISTRICT 22

Elder Hilda Wanjiru Kungu DISTRICT 23

Elder Sarah Njeri Mwinga  DISTRICT 24

Elder Albert K. Kanguru DISTRICT 1

But select capable men from all the people—men who fear God, trustworthy men who hate dishonest gain—and appoint them as officials over thousands, hundreds, fifties and tens.Exodus 18:21 ……Reverend George wambani gives a gift to elders for their outstanding leadership in the church,